Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
news
Destiny 2: The Witch Queen

Join us for the future of Destiny 2 Showcase on GR Live today

We'll be co-hosting a pre-show with Dark Tranquillity's Mikael Stanne and then checking out what the future of the Destiny saga includes.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Later today, Bungie will be hosting a much anticipated broadcast that will unveil what the future holds for Destiny 2. The showcase will pull back the curtain of the next major expansion, The Witch Queen, and also promises some other goodies on top of that.

As part of our coverage of this momentous occasion in the progression of the Destiny saga, we're going to be co-streaming the broadcast, and also hosting a pre-show with renowned metal band Dark Tranquillity's Mikael Stanne, where we'll be speculating about what we hope will be unveiled during the show.

To join in on all of the action, be sure to visit the GR Live homepage at 16:30 BST / 17:30 CEST for the pre-show, which will directly lead into the main showcase itself at 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST.

To really hammer home this exciting Destiny moment, we're also going to be offering keys to Destiny 2: Beyond Light to those who j oin in and watch along with us. The lucky winners will get access to the Stasis sub-class, the Deep Stone Crypt Raid, the No Time to Explain Exotic Pulse Rifle and its catalyst, and even Season 15, Season of the Lost, when it launches shortly after the showcase.

You can check out the teaser for the broadcast and expansion below, which gives us our first look at the Queen herself, Savathûn, after years of teasing.

HQ
Destiny 2: The Witch Queen

Related texts



Loading next content