Just Dance 2019

The Crazy Carnival update has landed in Just Dance 2019

There's plenty of new content to enjoy when celebrating the Carnival, whether you're a Just Dance Unlimited subscriber or not.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Ubisoft has revealed the second major update for Just Dance 2019 called Crazy Carnival, bringing the Carnival Season into the game with free content like playlists and online contests, not to mention songs old and new for the Just Dance Unlimited streaming service.

The follows on from the Holiday Celebration update in December and is the second of four updates planned, live right now with three new songs accessible with a Just Dance Unlimited subscription:

  • Medicina, Anitta.

  • Lush Life, Zara Larsson.

  • Criminal, Natti Natasha & Ozuna.

If you don't have Unlimited though there's still a special playlist you can get stuck into called Latin Flavors, running from right now until March 27 and including the following content:

  • Despacito, Luis Fonsi Ft. Daddy Yankee.

  • El Tiki, Maluma.

  • Hips Don't Lie, Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean.

  • Obsesión, Aventura.

  • Rabiosa, Shakira Ft. El Cata.

  • Calypso, Luis Fonsi Ft. Stefflon Don.

  • Chantaje, Shakira Ft. Maluma.

  • Havana, Camila Cabello.

  • TOY, Netta.

  • Carnaval Boom, Latino Sunset.

  • Bailar, Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo.

Free Carnival-themed events are coming to the World Dancefloor online mode too, where players can join forces to defeat three new bosses, take part in a tournament, or try Unlimited songs for free. The first of these tournaments is available today, with the others at March 15 and 22 (all at 18:00 GMT), while a Happy Hour takes place every day between 17:00 and 18:00 GMT to give free access to all Unlimited songs.

You can see a Carnival trailer down below, as well as some new screens. Will you be getting in the spirit this month?

Just Dance 2019
Just Dance 2019Just Dance 2019Just Dance 2019

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy